2020 CPHC Committee Elections

The following four nominations have been received for the five CPHC Committee posts.  Click on the name of each nominee for further details:

Current members:

Prof Rob Aspin, University of Salford

New nominations:

prof m.c. schraefel, University of Southampton

Prof James Davenport, University of Bath

Dr Paul Sant, University of Bedfordshire


In addition, the following are the CPHC Officer post nominations:

Chair: Prof Edmund Robinson, Queen Mary University of London

Vice Chair: Keith Miller, Manchester Metropolitan University

Treasurer: Ray Farmer, Coventry University

Secretary: Dr Atif Waraich, Liverpool John Moores University