New Committee Elected

Carsten Maple (Warwick) takes over from Sally Smith (Edinburgh Napier) as Chair.  (Sally remains on the committee as Immediate Past Chair.)  Sally Fincher (Kent) takes the position of Vice Chair.  Colin Johnson (Kent) continues as Secretary and Edmund Robinson (Queen Mary) as Treasurer.

Current committee members, Balbir Barn (Middlesex), Vic Grout (Wrexham Glyndwr), Keith Miller (Manchester Metropolitan), Miltos Petredis (Brighton) and Rupert Ward (Huddersfield), are joined by new committee members, Ian Allison, (West of Scotland), Ray Farmer (Coventry) and a returning Ian Wells (Wales Trinity Saint David).

Continue reading

CPHC Committee 2015-2016

CPHC Chair, Sally Smith, continues for the second year of her two-year term, as does Carsten Maple (University of Warwick) as Vice Chair.  Colin Johnson (Kent) takes over as Secretary from David Duce (Oxford Brookes), who retires from the committee with thanks from everyone for his service.  Edmund Robinson (Queen Mary, London) continues as Treasurer and Iain Phillips as Past Chair.

Current committee members, Balbir Barn (Middlesex), Miltos Petredis (Brighton), Stephen Jarvis,(Warwick) Sally Fincher (Kent), Rupert Ward (Huddersfield) and Vic Grout (Glyndwr), are joined by new committee member, Keith Miller (Manchester Metropolitan).  Ian Wells (Swansea Metropolitan Trinity St. David) also retires with thanks.

Continue reading