Welsh Group

The Council of Heads of Computing in Wales/Cyngor Penaethiaid Cyfrifiadura Cymrun (CPCC) provides a forum for those engaged in managing Computing research and teaching in Welsh Higher Education.


Aberystwyth University
Bangor University
Cardiff University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Glyndwr University
Swansea University
University of South Wales
Swansea Metropolitan University of Wales Trinity St David

Chair: Professor Vic Grout

Back to ‘Activities’

Back to ‘Recent News’ (our front page)